2 year warranty
When you switch user, Windows disables the access rights to change or restore the PC screen resolution. It is better that you stop projecting before you switch user.
The information on this page applies to the following models: PTA01/00 .
What is Wi-Fi MediaConnect (WFMC) in Philips TV?
Where can I find the latest version of Wi-Fi MediaConnect?
When I switch user in Windows while Wi-Fi MediaConnect is projecting, why isn’t my Philips TV screen resolution restored?
Why do I see the message "Detected a disc with content protection" when Wi-Fi MediaConnect starts projecting in Philips TV?
When I start projecting, why do I see a message in Philips TV to remove a DVD or Blu-ray disc from my PC?
Looking for something else?
Discover all Philips Support options