2 year warranty
An icon in the top right corner indicates if a page uses a secure connection. After a few seconds the icon disappears. A secure connection is required when you have to enter a password or credit card data. Never enter confidential information if the service is not secure. The “lock” sign means that you have entered a secured website. You will only see it when you enter an HTTPS website.
The information on this page applies to the following models: 47HFL7007D/10 , 42HFL7007D/10 , 40PFL8007K/12 . Click here to show more product numbers ›
What kind of PC connection should I make with my Philips TV?
Why can I not see my PC folder hierarchy on my Philips TV?
What does the 'Registering...' message mean in my Philips TV when Net TV is starting up?
Do I have connect the antenna to the Philips TV if I use HDMI connected accessory devices?
Can I add any Internet page to "My favorites" in my Philips TV?
Looking for something else?
Discover all Philips Support options